News + Headlines

John Maxfield Band – 2017 Videos

1. Four Shots 2. We’re Good Friends 3. Ghost Train 4. Loverman 5. Rag Doll 6. Sexual Tension 7. Black and Blue 8. Stuck In St. Louis

Bass and backing vocals by Derek Lauer.  Drums by Eddie Kozhevsky.  Guitar, Piano, and vocals by John Maxfield.

These songs were recorded with a consumer grade camcorder and a mobile phone.  The two audio sources were mixed together without overdubs and synchronized to the one angle of video.  Recorded August and September 2017 in St. Louis, Missouri.

All Songs Copyright 2004-2017 John M. Maxfield / Tantrum Niche Records, ASCAP.  All Rights Reserved.

Date →
Sep 29